Faculty Directory

1 of 9    Next

Alphabetical index:

Photo of Bahadur, Vaibhav

Bahadur, Vaibhav

Assistant Professor

Email: vb@austin.utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 471-0233
Office: ETC 7.138

Photo of Bard, Jonathan

Bard, Jonathan

Professor

Industrial Properties Corporation Endowed Faculty Fellowship in Engineering

INFORMS

Email: jbard@mail.utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 471-3076
Office: ETC 5.126

Photo of Barr, Ronald

Barr, Ronald

Professor

ASME

Email: rbarr@mail.utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 471-3008
Office: ETC 3.162

Photo of Beaman, Joseph

Beaman, Joseph

Professor

Earnest F. Gloyna Regents Chair in Engineering

NAE, SME

Email: jbeaman@mail.utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 471-3058
Office: ETC 4.116A

Photo of Ben-Yakar, Adela

Ben-Yakar, Adela

Professor

Mr. N. Doug Williams Memorial Centennial Fellowship in Engineering

Email: ben-yakar@mail.utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 475-9280
Office: ETC 7.132

Photo of Bickel, J. Eric

Bickel, J. Eric

Associate Professor

Chevron Centennial Fellowship in Engineering No. 1

Email: ebickel@utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 232-8316
Office: ETC 5.128C

Photo of Biegalski, Steven

Biegalski, Steven

Professor

John J. McKetta Energy Professorship in Engineering

Email: biegalski@mail.utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 232-5380
Office: NEL 2.100, ETC 7.114

Photo of Biros, George

Biros, George

Professor

W.A. "Tex" Moncrief, Jr. Simulation-Based Engineering Science Chair #2

Email: biros@ices.utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 232-9566
Office: ACE 4.250

Photo of Black, Benjamin

Black, Benjamin

Lecturer

Email: benjamin.black@austin.utexas.edu
Phone: +1214-727 4090
Office: ETC 4.152D

 

Blackstock, David

Professor Emeritus

E.P. Schoch Professor

Email: dtb@austin.utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 471-3145
Office: ETC 4.142, ARL N638

1 of 9    Next

Joomla SEF URLs by Artio