Faculty Directory

Alphabetical index:

Photo of Bahadur, Vaibhav

Bahadur, Vaibhav

Assistant Professor

Email: vb@austin.utexas.edu
Phone: +1 512 471 0233
Office: ETC 7.138

Photo of Bard, Jonathan

Bard, Jonathan

Professor

Industrial Properties Corporation Endowed Faculty Fellowship in Engineering

INFORMS

Email: jbard@mail.utexas.edu
Phone: +1 512 471 3076, +1 512 471 1336
Office: ETC 5.126

Photo of Barr, Ronald

Barr, Ronald

Professor

ASME

Email: rbarr@mail.utexas.edu
Phone: +1 512 471 3008
Office: ETC 3.162

Photo of Beaman, Joseph

Beaman, Joseph

Professor

Earnest F. Gloyna Regents Chair in Engineering

NAE, SME

Email: jbeaman@mail.utexas.edu
Phone: +1 512 471 3058
Office: ETC 4.116A

Photo of Ben-Yakar, Adela

Ben-Yakar, Adela

Professor

Mr. N. Doug Williams Memorial Centennial Fellowship in Engineering

Email: ben-yakar@mail.utexas.edu
Phone: +1 512 475 9280
Office: ETC 7.132

 

Berry, Don

Lecturer

Email: don.berry@austin.utexas.edu
Phone: +1 512 656 7845
Office: ETC 4.152D

Photo of Bickel, J. Eric

Bickel, J. Eric

Associate Professor

Chevron Centennial Fellowship in Engineering No. 1

Email: ebickel@utexas.edu
Phone: +1 512 232 8316
Office: ETC 5.128C

Photo of Biros, George

Biros, George

Professor

W.A. "Tex" Moncrief, Jr. Simulation-Based Engineering Science Chair #2

Email: biros@ices.utexas.edu
Phone: +1 512 232 9566
Office: ACE 4.250

Photo of Black, Benjamin

Black, Benjamin

Lecturer

Email: benjamin.black@austin.utexas.edu
Phone: +1 214 727 4090
Office: ETC 4.152D

 

Blackstock, David

Professor Emeritus

E.P. Schoch Professor

Email: dtb@austin.utexas.edu
Phone: +1 512 471 3145, +1 512 835 3374
Office: ETC 4.142, ARL N638

Photo of Bogard, David

Bogard, David

Associate Department Chair & Professor

Baker Hughes Incorporated Centennial Professorship in Mechanical Engineering

ASME

Email: dbogard@mail.utexas.edu
Phone: +1 512 471 3128, +1 512 471 5727
Office: ETC 5.206, ETC 6.106EB

Photo of Borrego, Maura

Borrego, Maura

Professor

Email: maura.borrego@austin.utexas.edu
Phone: +1 512 471 3083
Office: ETC 4.158

Photo of Bourell, David

Bourell, David

Professor

Temple Foundation Endowed Professorship No. 2

ASME

Email: dbourell@mail.utexas.edu
Phone: +1 512 471 3170
Office: ETC 9.182

Photo of Bryant, Michael

Bryant, Michael

Professor

Accenture Endowed Professorship in Manufacturing Systems Engineering

Email: bryantmd@austin.utexas.edu
Phone: +1 512 471 4870
Office: ETC 4.152B

Joomla SEF URLs by Artio