Faculty Directory

Previous     3 of 8    Next

Alphabetical index:

Photo of Ellzey, Janet

Ellzey, Janet

Vice Provost & Professor

Engineering Foundation Centennial Teaching Fellowship in Engineering No. 2

Email: jellzey@mail.utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 471-7020
Office: IO1 2.200C, ETC 7.148B

Photo of Ezekoye, Ofodike

Ezekoye, Ofodike

Professor

W. R. Woolrich Professorship in Engineering, Cockrell Family Dean's Chair in Engineering Excellence, Banks McLaurin Fellowship in Engineering 

Email: dezekoye@mail.utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 471-3085
Office: ETC 7.130

Photo of Fahrenthold, Eric

Fahrenthold, Eric

Professor

Temple Foundation Endowed Faculty Fellowship No. 2

Email: epfahren@mail.utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 471-3064
Office: ETC 4.136

Photo of Fan, Donglei

Fan, Donglei

Associate Professor

Email: dfan@austin.utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 471-5874
Office: ETC 9.144

Photo of Ferreira, Paulo

Ferreira, Paulo

Adjunct Professor

Robert & Jane Mitchell Endowed Faculty Fellowship in Engineering

Email: ferreira@mail.utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 471-3244
Office: ETC 9.176

Photo of Fish, Scott

Fish, Scott

Senior Research Scientist

Email: scott.fish@utexas.edu
Phone: 512-471-3887
Office: ETC 4.116

Photo of Ghattas, Omar

Ghattas, Omar

Professor

John A. and Katherine G. Jackson Chair in Computational Geosciences

SIAM

Email: omar@ices.utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 232-4304
Office: ACE 4.236A

Photo of Goodenough, John

Goodenough, John

Professor

Virginia H. Cockrell Centennial Chair in Engineering

ECS, RSC

Email: jgoodenough@mail.utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 471-1646
Office: ETC 9.184

Photo of Haas, Derek

Haas, Derek

Assistant Professor

Email: derekhaas@utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 468-3871
Office: NEL

Photo of Haberman, Michael R.

Haberman, Michael R.

Assistant Professor

ASA

Email: haberman@utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 471-8317
Office: ETC 4.165, ARL NX315

Previous     3 of 8    Next

Joomla SEF URLs by Artio