Faculty Directory

Previous     4 of 8    Next

Alphabetical index:

Photo of Hall, Matthew

Hall, Matthew

Professor

Louis T. Yule Fellowship in Engineering

SAE

Email: mjhall@mail.utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 471-1292
Office: ETC 7.142C

Photo of Hamilton, Mark F.

Hamilton, Mark F.

Professor

Harry L. Kent, Jr. Professorship in Mechanical Engineering

ASA

Email: hamilton@mail.utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 471-3055
Office: ETC 4.146C

Photo of Hanasusanto, Grani A.

Hanasusanto, Grani A.

Assistant Professor

Email: grani.hanasusanto@utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 471-3078
Office: ETC 5.120

Photo of Hasenbein, John

Hasenbein, John

Professor

Email: jhas@mail.utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 471-3079
Office: ETC 5.128B

Photo of Hebner, Robert

Hebner, Robert

Research Professor

IEEE

Email: r.hebner@cem.utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 232-1628
Office: EME 1.418

Photo of Ho, Paul

Ho, Paul

Professor

Cockrell Family Regents Chair in Engineering No. 5

APS, IEEE

Email: paulho@mail.utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 471-8961
Office: MER 2.206D, ETC 8.176

Photo of Howell, John

Howell, John

Professor Emeritus

Ernest Cockrell Jr., Memorial Chair Emeritus

ASME

Email: jhowell@mail.utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 471-3095
Office: ETC 7.126

Photo of Im, Jang-Hi

Im, Jang-Hi

Research Professor

Email: jayim@mail.utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 471-9858
Office: MER 2.206G

Photo of Isakson, Marcia

Isakson, Marcia

Lecturer, Research Scientist

ASA

Email: misakson@arlut.utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 835-3790
Office: ARL N352

Photo of Klein, Dale

Klein, Dale

Associate Vice Chancellor for Research for the UT System and Professor

Reese Endowed Professorship in Engineering

ANS, ASME

Email: dale.klein@mail.utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 499-4689
Office: OHH 314

Previous     4 of 8    Next

Joomla SEF URLs by Artio