Faculty Directory

Previous     5 of 8    Next

Alphabetical index:

Photo of Koo, Joseph

Koo, Joseph

Senior Research Scientist

SAMPE

Email: jkoo@austin.utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 475-7146
Office: ETC 3.138

Photo of Kovar, Desiderio

Kovar, Desiderio

Professor

E.C.H. Bantel Professor for Professional Practice

Email: dekovar@austin.utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 471-5185
Office: ETC 9.158

Photo of Krueger, Thomas

Krueger, Thomas

Senior Lecturer

Email: tkrueger@mail.utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 471-3014
Office: ETC 3.154

Photo of Kutanoglu, Erhan

Kutanoglu, Erhan

Associate Professor

Email: erhank@mail.utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 232-7194
Office: ETC 5.114

Photo of Landsberger, Sheldon

Landsberger, Sheldon

Professor

Texas Atomic Energy Research Foundation Professorship in Engineering

Email: s.landsberger@mail.utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 232-2467
Office: 159 , ETC 7.116

Photo of Leibowicz, Benjamin D.

Leibowicz, Benjamin D.

Assistant Professor

Email: bleibowicz@utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 475-9550
Office: ETC 5.128D

Photo of Li, Wei

Li, Wei

Professor

June and Gene Gillis Endowed Faculty Fellowship in Manufacturing Systems Engineering

Email: weiwli@austin.utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 471-7174
Office: ETC 5.146

Photo of Liu, Yuanyue

Liu, Yuanyue

Assistant Professor

Email: yuanyue.liu@austin.utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 232-3788
Office: ETC 9.168

Photo of Longoria, Raul

Longoria, Raul

Professor

General Motors Foundation Centennial Teaching Fellowship in Mechanical Engineering

Email: r.longoria@mail.utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 471-0530
Office: ETC 5.134B

Photo of Manthiram, Arumugam

Manthiram, Arumugam

Professor

Cockrell Family Regents Chair in Engineering # 7

AAAS, ACerS, ECS, MRS, RSC, WAMME

Email: manth@austin.utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 471-1791
Office: ETC 9.104

Previous     5 of 8    Next

Joomla SEF URLs by Artio