Faculty Directory

Previous     7 of 9    Next

Alphabetical index:

Photo of Rylander, M. Nichole

Rylander, M. Nichole

Associate Professor

Werner W. Dornberger Centennial Teaching Fellowship in Engineering

Email: mnr@austin.utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 232-0865
Office: ETC 7.142B

Photo of Sanchez, Juan

Sanchez, Juan

Professor

Temple Foundation Endowed Professorship No. 4

Email: jsanchez@mail.utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 471-2877
Office: MAI 302, ETC 9.150

Photo of Schmidt, Philip

Schmidt, Philip

Professor Emeritus

Donald J. Douglass Centennial Professor and University Distinguished Teaching Professor

Email: pschmidt@mail.utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 471-3118
Office: ETC 5.156

Photo of Schneider, Erich

Schneider, Erich

Professor in Practice

Email: eschneider@mail.utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 232-5412
Office: ETC 7.154

Photo of Seepersad, Carolyn

Seepersad, Carolyn

Professor

General Dynamics Endowed Faculty Fellowship

Email: ccseepersad@mail.utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 471-1985
Office: ETC 4.138

Photo of Shi, Li

Shi, Li

Professor

The BF Goodrich Endowed Professorship in Materials Engineering

Email: lishi@mail.utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 471-3109
Office: ETC 7.140

Photo of Sreenivasan, S.V.

Sreenivasan, S.V.

Professor

Joe C. Walter, Jr. Chair in Engineering, David Allen Cockrell Chair in Engineering

Email: sv.sreeni@mail.utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 471-6546
Office: ETC 5.134C

Photo of Sulzer, James

Sulzer, James

Assistant Professor

Email: james.sulzer@austin.utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 471-0281
Office: ETC 4.146D

Photo of Taleff, Eric

Taleff, Eric

Professor

Charlotte Maer Patton Centennial Fellowship in Engineering

Email: taleff@utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 471-5378
Office: ETC 9.170

 

Vliet, Gary

Professor Emeritus

W.R. Woolrich Professor in Engineering

Email: gvliet@mail.utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 471-3120
Office: ETC 7.138

Previous     7 of 9    Next

Joomla SEF URLs by Artio