Name & Title Office Phone Email
Bahadur, Vaibhav 
Assistant Professor
ETC 7.138 (512) 471-0233 vb@austin.utexas.edu
Beaman, Jr., Joseph J. 
Professor, Earnest F. Gloyna Regents Chair in Engineering
ETC 4.116A (512) 471-3058 jbeaman@mail.utexas.edu
Borrego, Maura 
Associate Professor
ETC 5.128D   maura.borrego@austin.utexas.edu
Bourell, David L. 
Professor, Temple Foundation Professor
ETC 9.182 (512) 471-3170 dbourell@mail.utexas.edu
Fan, Donglei 
Assistant Professor
ETC 9.154 (512) 471-5874 dfan@austin.utexas.edu
Ferreira, Paulo J. 
Professor
ETC 9.176 (512) 471-3244 ferreira@mail.utexas.edu
Fish, Scott 
Senior Research Scientist
ETC 4.116   scott.fish@austin.utexas.edu
Goodenough, John B. 
Professor, Virginia H. Cockrell Centennial Chair in Engineering
ETC 9.184 (512) 471-1646 jgoodenough@mail.utexas.edu
Ho, Paul S. 
Professor, Cockrell Family Regents Chair V
MER 2.206D, ETC 8.176 (512) 471-8961 paulho@mail.utexas.edu
Koo, Joseph H 
Senior Research Scientist
ETC3.138 (512) 589-4170 jkoo@mail.utexas.edu
Kovar, Desiderio 
Professor, William J. Murray, Jr. Fellow in Engineering
ETC 9.158 (512) 471-5185 dekovar@austin.utexas.edu
Li, Wei 
Professor
ETC 5.146 (512) 471-7174 weiwli@austin.utexas.edu
Manthiram, Arumugam 
Professor, Joe C. Walter, Jr. Chair in Engineering
ETC 9.104 (512) 471-1791 manth@austin.utexas.edu
Sanchez, Juan M. 
Professor, Temple Foundation Endowed Professor #4
FAC 426E (512) 471-2877 jsanchez@austin.utexas.edu
Shi, Li 
Professor, BF Goodrich Endowed Professor in Materials Engineering
ETC 7.140 (512) 471-3109 lishi@mail.utexas.edu
Taleff, Eric M. 
Professor, Charlotte Maer Patton Centennial Fellow in Engineering
ETC 9.170 (512) 471-5378 taleff@mail.utexas.edu
Tao, Tiger 
Assistant Professor
ETC 3.118 (512) 475-6571 tiger.tao@austin.utexas.edu
Webber, Michael E. 
Associate Professor, Josey Centennial Fellow in Energy Resources
ETC 6.106EA 475-6867 webber@mail.utexas.edu
Yu, Guihua 
Assistant Professor
ETC 9.144 (512) 232-5276 ghyu@austin.utexas.edu
Zheng, Yuebing 
Assistant Professor
ETC 9.174 (512) 471-0228 zheng@austin.utexas.edu
Zhou, Jianshi 
Research Professor
ETC 9.140 (512) 471-4773 jszhou@mail.utexas.edu

 

Joomla SEF URLs by Artio