## **Departmental Committees 2022-2023**

### **Advisory Committee**

Don Siegel, Chair
David Bogard, Member
Terrie Chandler, Member
Bill Charlton, Member
Michael Cullinan, Member
DK Ezekoye, Member
Omar Ghattas, Member
Carolyn Seepersad, Member
S.V. Sreenivasan, Member
Desiderio Kovar, Member
Wei Li, Member
Raul Longoria, Member
Yaguo Wang, Member

### **Building Renovation Committee**

Don Siegel, Chair
Adela Ben-Yakar, Member
Terrie Chandler, Member
Maggie Chen, Member
Eric Fahrenthold, Member
Ann Fey, Member
Desiderio Kovar, Member
Ben Leibowicz, Member
Ricardo Palacios, Member
Michael Webber, Member
Preston Wilson, Member

#### Dei Committee

Yaguo Wang, Chair
Michael Cullinan, Member
Asish Deshpande, Member
Janet Ellzey, Member
Donglei Fan, Member
Nick Fey, Member
Sheldon Landsberger, Member
Alex Marras, Member
Dave Mitlin, Member
Michael Webber, Member
Yuebing Zheng, Member
Lei Zhou, Member
Sarah Laney, Staff
Mary Cantu-Garcia, Staff

#### **Graduate Recruitment Committee**

Wei Li, Chair
Farshid Alambeigi (DSC)
V.B. Bahadur (TFS)
Raghu Bollapragada (ORIE)
Michael Cullinan (M&D)
Eric Fahrenthold (DSC)
Nick Fey (BME)
Derek Haas (NRE)
Mike Haberman (ACS)
Tanya Hutter (MSE)
Zhenghui Sha (M&D)
Eric Taleff (MSE)
Yaguo Wang (TFS)
Lei Zhou (DSC)

### **Graduate Program Committee**

Wei Li, Chair

V.B. Bahadur, Member Chih-Hao Chang, Member Kevin Clarno, Member Michael Cullinan, Member Dragan Djurdjanovic, Member Eric Fahrenthold, Member Ann Fey, Member

# Faculty Search Committee (Tenure Track)

Narayan Aluru, Chair (TFS)

Filippo Mangolini, Member

Venkat Subramanian, Member

V.B. Bahadur (TFS) Adela Ben-Yakar (TFS) Bill Charlton (Nuclear)

Kevin Clarno (Nuclear)

DK Ezekoye (Energy Storage)
Dave Mitlin (Energy Storage)

Zhenghui Sha (Energy Storage)

Chih-Hao Chang (Cyber

Manufacturing)

Carolyn Seepersad (Cyber

Manufacturing)

Ashish Deshpande (Robotics)

Ann Fey (Robotics)

Luis Sentis (ASE/EM - Robotics)

## **Undergraduate Program Committee**

(formerly UCAC)

Raul Lonoria, Chair Dave Board (TFS) Kevin Clrno (Nuclear)

Ashish Deshpande (DSC/Robotics)

Matt Hall (TFS/ABET)
Desi Kovar (Materials)
Erhan Kutanoglu (ORIE)
Chris Rylander (M&D)
Carolyn Seepersad (M&D)

# Committee For Faculty Advancement (CFA)

Bob Moser, Chair Maura Borrego, Member Maggie Chen, Member Omar Ghattas, Member Arumugam Manthiram, Member S.V. Sreenivasan, Member

#### **ME IT Committee**

Eric Fahrenthold, Chair Narayan Aluru, Member David Bogard, Member Ashish Deshpande, Member Grani Hanasusanto, Member Yuanyue Liu, Member

#### **Post-Tenure Review Committee**

Junmin Wang, Chair Narayan Aluru, Member Eric Bickel, Member Bill Charlton, Member DK Ezekoye, Member Preston Wilson, Member

## **Faculty Awards Committee**

Li Shi, Committee Chair, Subcommittee Chair on Teaching and Service Awards
Dave Mitlin, Subcommittee Chair on Research and External Awards
Dragan Djurdjanovic, Member
Donglei Fan, Member
Matt Hall, Member
Mark Hamilton, Member
John Hasenbein, Member
Preston Wilson, Member
Yuebing Zheng, Member

#### **Professor of Practice Search Committee**

Maura Borrego, Chair Yolanda Soriano, Member Raul Longoria, Member Rich Crawford, Member Dave Bogard, Member Desiderio Kovar, Member Daniel Puperi (BME)